Skip To Main Content

Governance & Leadership


The Board of Trustees sets school policy, oversees the financial well-being of the school, and is responsible for long-range planning.Board members typically include Bowman alumni, local business persons, a variety of professionals, and educators who are dedicated to promoting the growth and development of the school and its philosophy.


Members of the Bowman Board serve a three-year term. The SY 23-24 Board of Trustees is below:



Shea Tate-Di Donna
Uday Keshavdas


Mary Beth Ricks


Rich Jackson


Hugh Browne

Members at Large:

Anke Faber
KC Huang
Naveen Javarappa
Sue Kim
Alexandra Levich
Alex Thayer
Monica Tran
Ian Withrow
Tom Winget​​​​​​ 



The Bowman staff is united by a strong sense of community, dedication to our mission and vision, and commitment to personal and professional growth.

Each member brings valued talents that are nurtured. We are a vibrant international community that reflects Bowman's core beliefs. Our staff profiles are located in the Parent and Alumni Portals on Veracross.



Discover more:

Authentic Montessori Matters
The Prepared Environment


Non-Discrimination Statement

Bowman School is a non-profit organization. We are a non-denominational, co-educational school enrolling and providing education to children, and we do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, gender expression, age, national origin, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of our activities or operations.